DEKALB Superspiel

Carruthers wins DEKALB Superspiel

Reid Carruthers with Braeden Moskowy at third, Derek Samagalski and Colin Hodgson on the front end wins the DEKALB Superspiel


Title Sponsor

Official Host Sponsor

Presenting Sponsors
Women's Presenting Sponsor

Men's Presenting Sponsor

Volunteer Sponsor

Presenting Media Sponsor

View All Sponsors
  • Scoreboard

    Draw: 1 -- Fri, Nov 20 -- 8:30am CT
    Alex Forrest
    Steen Sigurdson

    Ryan Hyde
    Korey Dropkin

    Daley Peters
    Taylor McIntyre

    Todd Birr
    Charley Thomas

    Jeff Hartung
    Jamie Koe

    Central Time (CT)
  • Morris Curling Club

    350 Main Street,
    Morris, Manitoba, Canada
  • Strength of Field: 6.6604

    Champion: 49.953pts
    2nd Place: 36.632pts
    Semifinals: 28.307pts
    Quarterfinals: 19.981pts
  • Event Description

    Purse Breakdown: 1st: $10,000 2nd: $6,000 3/4: $3,000 5-8: $2,000 Pay per win up to qualifying rounds $100/game

    TO ENTER: Cheques payable to Morris Curling Club MCT C/0 Brian Recksiedler Box 171 Morris, Man. ROG IKO

    HOTELS: We have a block of rooms reserved for the DEKALB SuperSpiel at the Morris Stampede Inn. Please call the Hotel at 204-746-6879 or email the Hotel Manager at Standard rooms have 2 queen beds and includes continental breakfast for 2 people. . Upgrade rooms are available. Not all rooms are non-smoking. If you require assistance in booking your rooms, please contact Lou Erickson and we will assist you. This block is being held until November 5, 2015 only.

    TRAVEL: Nearest airport is Winnipeg (YWG) Inform us of your flight times and we will make arrangements to pick your team up.
  • Host Hotel

  • Download

    Event Information
DEKALB Superspiel MENU: | Teams | Events: -A- -B- -C- | Playoffs | Scores | Statistics |