Twin Anchors Invitational

Koe wins Twin Anchors Invitational

Kevin Koe with Blake MacDonald at third, Carter Rycroft and Nolan Thiessen on the front end wins the Twin Anchors Invitational


  • Scoreboard

    Draw: 23 -- Mon, Oct 4 -- 3:00pm PT
    Koe Final
    Drozdov (7)
    Pacific Time (PT)
  • Vernon Curling Club

    3400 39 Ave,
    Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
  • Strength of Field: 2.87

    Champion: 21.525pts
    2nd Place: 15.785pts
    Semifinals: 12.198pts
    Quarterfinals: 8.610pts
  • Event Description

    Purse Breakdown:
    1st: $8,000
    2nd: $6,000
    3/4: $4,500
    5-8: $3,500

    Your entry package, including full team lineup, must be received no later than July 15, 2010 and must include a deposit of $500 by Visa or Mastercard or cheque payable to VERNON CURLING CLUB dated no later than July 15, 2010. Remainder of the entry fee ($550) and must be received no later than September 1, 2010.
  • Host Hotel

Twin Anchors Invitational MENU: | Teams | Events: -A- -B- -C- | Playoffs | Scores | Statistics |